Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Aug 2020
Germany
So hello guys I am 20 years old.
I live in Germany.
I have a hard time to find a profession.
Not only because of the paradox of choice, but because I have this urge to pursue everything I see that I find interest in I like rap music so I thought about starting to rap, I like teaching and learning I thought about being a teacher, I love doing justice to everyone who is mistreated I thought about becoming a police officer etc. But yesterday I became so annoyed because I feel like I waste time doing everything.
But choosing a path to pursue.
I watched UFC with a friend of mine and suddenly I thought about how cool it would be to do MMA although I hate fighting and violence but I always empathize with the situations given to me and put myself in the place of for example like yesterday’s match. What would I do if I were to go inside a octagon? Would it make me happy? Could I ever be good enough? So I end up doing nothing! I become depressed till I see something new that catches my eye and I shine for a second just to become depressed again. My anxieties get worse the more I think about the future..