I’m cursed

Nov 2021
Belfry
I wish I could experience one relationship, just one… I’m 24 GD years old and I’ve never experienced one relationship let alone ever been in love but yet I see people getting into them every single day with ease!!!! I’m cursed. My life is a total waste. It’s just fucking worthless.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Reactions: Usedandabused
Jul 2021
London
I wish I could experience one relationship, just one… I’m 24 GD years old and I’ve never experienced one relationship let alone ever been in love but yet I see people getting into them every single day with ease!!!! I’m cursed. My life is a total waste. It’s just fucking worthless.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
That's unusual, I had read some stuff on schizotypals that are sort of apathetic, but even though I looked into this yesterday, I am not an expert on it, need to certainly read more about it. Yes, it is unusual never to fall in love, but it's normal after trauma. I am not sure if you had some kind of trauma that you may not recall leading to this, but that is why I think someone with more expertise on schizoid personality can help, as I really don't know much about it, and here to learn :) I think it may be connected to really early trauma, such as early infancy (usually just after birth) and to me that is a world of unknown in terms that I must study more about it. Perhaps if you can say a bit more that can help too to understand what's going on. For example these are my questions:

1) How do you know you have never been in love?
2) Has someone ever told you that your feelings were not real?